Board Members


Please use the following email address to send correspondence to all members of the Board of Education

toboard@wausauschools.org

Tricia Zunker, President
(4-26-2021)

1404 Golf Club Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Ho-Chunk Nation
tzunker@wausauschools.org

Cell.  608-697-9300

Tricia Zunker
   
Pat McKee, Vice President
(4-26-2021)
6500 Tranquil River Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
UMR
pmckee@wausauschools.org

Bus. 715-841-7009 

Patrick (Pat) McKee
   

Lance Trollop, Treasurer
(4-26-2020)
11427 Stettin Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Bremer & Trollop Law Offices, S.C.
ltrollop@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-0706
Bus. 715-849-3200

 Lance Trollop
   
Jane A. Rusch, Clerk
(4-25-2022)

4522 Forest Valley Road 
Wausau, WI 54403
jrusch@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-551-2740
Jane Rusch 
   
James Bouché (4-25-2022) 
309 S. 66th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
jbouche@wausauschools.org
Cell: 715-614-8136
Bouché
   
Jeff Leigh (4-26-2020)
2208 Midway Blvd.
Wausau, WI 54403
UW-Stevens Point at Wausau
jleigh@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-470-0723
 Jeff Leigh
   
Beth Martin (4-26-2021)
144 Kent Street
Wausau, WI 54403
D C Everest School District
bmartin@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-848-3468
 Beth Martin
 
 
Theresa Miles (4-25-2022)
7101 Sunrise Court
Wausau, WI 54401
tmiles@wausauschools.org
Res. 715-241-9304
Theresa Miles 
   

Lee Webster (4-26-2020)
T1575 Pine Bluff Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Center for Human Development
lwebster@wausauschools.org
Bus. 715-842-0944
Cell: 715-571-1383

Lee Webster